Return to previous page

Anatomy of the Spirit

The Seven Stages of Power and Healing

The book explores the connection between emotional, psychological, and spiritual energies and their influence on health and well-being, presenting seven stages of spiritual development linked to seven energy centers in the body, or chakras. It integrates insights from Christian sacraments, Hindu chakras, and the Kabbalah's Tree of Life to offer a comprehensive framework for personal growth and healing.

Key points:

1. Seven Chakras: The book stresses the significance of the seven chakras, or energy centers, in our body. Each chakra relates to a different life aspect. Balancing these is vital for overall health.

Books similar to "Anatomy of the Spirit":