Return to previous page

Wheels of Life

A User's Guide to the Chakra System

The book serves as a comprehensive guide to the chakra system, exploring the functions, energies, and purpose of each of the seven chakras. It provides practical exercises, meditations, and insights for readers to understand and work with their own chakras to achieve balance and enhance their personal spiritual journey.

Key points:

1. Chakra System: The book explains the seven-level chakra system, each representing different human life aspects. Balancing these chakras can improve overall well-being.

Books similar to "Wheels of Life":